Contact

Vene 12,
10123 Tallinn
Estonia

 

We are open!

Exact information about each studio below.

e-mail: kontakt@katariinagild.eu

 

Ceramics Studio:  Mon – Sat 11.00 – 18.00

Kadri Jäätma +372 5090812, kadri@siirup.eu

Ülle Rajasalu +372 5292273, yrajasalu@gmail.com
Marit Ditmann +372 5066169, marit.tedrekull@gmail.com
Jarõna Ilo +372 56475872, jaronailo@gmail.com
Jane Paadimeister +372 55697911, jagnatimofei@gmail.com

 

Jewelry: Mon – Sat 11 – 18

Krista Laos +372 53432552, krista.laos@gmail.com
Ülle Kõuts +372 56607897, ylle.kouts@gmail.com

 

Textile Works:  Mon – Sat  11-18
Ene Pars +372 5142679, enepars@neti.ee
Anni Kreem +372 5054223
Emma Leppermann +372 5138639, emma@emmaleppermann.ee

 

Kaire Tali Studio: Mon - Sat  12-17

Kaire Tali +372 58053166 kaire.tali@gmail.com
Kalle Aasamäe +372 5547592, info@kalleht.com

 

Fine Leatherwork:  Mon – Sat 12 – 17

Pille Kivihall +372 51938644, pillekiv@hotmail.com
Jane Rannamets-Heinsalu +372 5182385, jane.rannamets@gmail.com
Eve Hintsov +372 56919444, ehintsov@gmail.com

 

Hat Workshop:  Thu – Sat   12-17

Elvira Liiver +372 5113234, elvidonna@gmail.com

 

Hot Glass Studio: Appointment only

Kai Koppel +372 5089105, koppel.kai@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

More detailed contacts and additional links are located on each workshop's page!